What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Tuesday 19th December 2017, 2:30pm

Explore Learning: Winter Wonderland

Hanham Library

2:30 – 3:30pm

Christmas crafts, merry stories and wonderland fun! Create your own reindeer antlers, winter wonderland creatures, cards and more! Most suitable for primary school age children.

myhanham.co.uk/hanham/hanham-library



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ


The Kingswood Players

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd