What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Saturday 16th September 2017, 9:30am

Summer Reading Challenge - Last Day

Animal Agents, Summer Reading Challenge 2017 runs until 16 September. It’s FREE to join!

Sign up at your local library and receive a collector folder to start, then read six library books to get a medal and certificate, picking up goodies including stinky stickers, bookmark and wristband along the way.

www.southglos.gov.uk/leisure-and-...



Curry On Cooking

Other events

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd