What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 2:00pm

Lego Club

Hanham Library

Join us at Hanham Library for a theme-based creative building fun for primary school children.

2:00 - 3:00pm

These are free sessions most suitable for children aged 4+
Children must be accompanied by a grown up



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd