Home  |  A-Z index  |  Contact MyHanham  | 
Active

What's on


Tuesday 2nd May 2017, 11.00am

"First Tuesday" Adult Reading Group

Hanham Library

Are you looking to broaden your reading horizons or do you just enjoy reading and discussing books?
The group meets on the first Tuesday of every month.
For more information speak to a member of staff.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/ha...
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ


Community Engagement Forums

Age UK Vacancies

Other events

Monday 24th April 2017

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Thursday 27th April 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Thursday 4th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd