What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Monday 10th April 2017

Leisure Centre Children's Holiday Programme

10th-21st April

The Leisure Centre's Easter Programme has arrived - book early to avoid disappointment.

The children's holiday camps come are packed full with sporting activities and arts and crafts as well as swimming activities and/or courses. Click below to find out more...

www.activecentres.org/for-kids/ho...



The Kingswood Players

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd