Home  |  A-Z index  |  Contact MyHanham  | 
Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

What's on


Tuesday 23rd May 2017, 9.30am

Preschool Story and Rhymetime

Hanham Library

Join us for songs, rhymes, stories and colouring - for preschool children. Free event 9.30-10.00 with squash and biscuit at the end.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/ha...
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ


Curry On Cooking

Community Engagement Forums

Other events

Saturday 27th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Thursday 8th June 2017

Friday 9th June 2017

Saturday 10th June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd