What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Friday 19th May 2017, 10.00am

Coffee Morning

Hanham Library

Enjoy coffee and a chat in great company! 10am - 12.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/ha...
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd