What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Fit Into Summer

What's on


Tuesday 25th July 2017, 9:30am

Preschool Storytime and Rhymetime

Hanham Library

Join us for songs, rhymes, stories and colouring - for preschool children. Free event 9.30-10.00 with squash and biscuit at the end.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/ha...
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd