What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Tuesday 25th July 2017, 5:00pm

Adult Craft Group

Hanham Library

Are you interested in knitting, crocheting or crafts in general?
Come along to our craft group which meets every Tuesday between 5pm and 6:30pm.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/ha...
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ


Curry On Cooking

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd